Trails for everyone, forever

Home Approval Lists Pending New Hikes

Pending New Hikes

A list of proposed additions to the Hikes database awaiting approval or dismissal.

See this list with more information (but without the ability to publish multiple hikes). Opens in a new window, so you can use them side by side.

Title CreationDate getRegionName Creator id modified review_state
Abernathy Pass Aug 15, 2017 11:09 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth Cagey abernathy-pass-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Aeneas Mountain Apr 05, 2021 09:57 AM Central Cascades ngie aeneas-mountain Apr 05, 2021 09:57 AM pending
Agnes Mountain Aug 05, 2020 11:19 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek agnes-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Airplane Crash Site via Intake Trail #3211 Jul 26, 2020 05:57 PM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains Terry Hikes airplane-crash-site-via-intake-trail-3211 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Alabama Hills Apr 26, 2021 04:23 PM Southwest Washington cascadesdj alabama-hills Apr 26, 2021 04:23 PM pending
Alaska Mountain Oct 07, 2017 01:07 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Mark Garrett alaska-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Amabilis Mountain Ski Tour Apr 22, 2021 03:38 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Dick Burkhart amabilis-mountain-ski-tour Apr 22, 2021 03:38 PM pending
American Border Peak Aug 29, 2019 08:39 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek american-border-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Anderson Point Mar 01, 2021 02:45 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area geezerhiker anderson-point-1 Mar 01, 2021 02:45 PM pending
Archer Mountain May 16, 2020 12:30 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA Warren S archer-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Arrow Creek (Jug Lake) Sep 22, 2020 12:36 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P arrow-creek-jug-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Artifacts Mar 04, 2020 05:02 PM Issaquah Alps -- Tiger Mountain George & Sally artifacts Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Asbestos Falls May 03, 2020 10:31 AM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway mato asbestos-falls Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bacon Creek Mar 27, 2020 12:47 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P bacon-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Baker Lake Sep 06, 2020 12:41 PM Central Cascades john@moosefish.com baker-lake-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bald Eagle Peak Jun 04, 2019 01:53 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek bald-eagle-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bald Rock Oct 07, 2020 08:46 AM Mount Rainier Area -- SE - Cayuse Pass/Stevens Canyon rkjenner bald-rock Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Baldy Mountain Oct 07, 2017 07:58 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek baldy-mountain-2 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Barometer Mountain May 22, 2018 04:11 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area onehikeaweek barometer-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Beach 4 Jul 26, 2020 08:46 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Pacific Coast ejain beach-4 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bearcat Ridge Nov 06, 2019 08:56 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek bearcat-ridge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Beaver Hill Mar 31, 2020 12:44 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area onehikeaweek beaver-hill Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Beaver Tail Jun 12, 2020 09:55 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek beaver-tail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bee Sting Hill Apr 01, 2020 10:56 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area onehikeaweek bee-sting-hill Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Beebe Creek Jun 17, 2020 09:47 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P beebe-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Belridge Hill Jun 05, 2020 02:59 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area Ups n Downs belridge-hill Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bentrim Hill Dec 26, 2019 06:10 PM Central Cascades -- Blewett Pass onehikeaweek bentrim-hill Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Big Bend Wildlife Area Feb 06, 2021 10:20 PM Central Washington -- Grand Coulee Jukebox Jim big-bend-wildlife-area Feb 06, 2021 10:20 PM pending
Big Butte Lookout Dec 05, 2019 08:55 PM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains RichP big-butte-lookout Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Big Cedar Flat Dec 17, 2020 05:31 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Maddy big-cedar-flat Dec 17, 2020 05:31 PM pending
Big Kangaroo Aug 23, 2019 09:14 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek big-kangaroo Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Big Methow Needle (The Needles) Jun 09, 2020 09:59 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek big-methow-needle-the-needles Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bing Peak Oct 15, 2017 09:21 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek bing-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Blacktail Mountain Sep 26, 2019 12:42 PM Eastern Washington -- Spokane Area/Coeur d'Alene RichP blacktail-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Blue Mountain ACME WA Dec 28, 2020 08:03 PM North Cascades wakkf00 blue-mountain-acme-wa Dec 28, 2020 08:03 PM pending
Booker Mountain Sep 28, 2019 09:24 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek booker-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Boomerang Apr 06, 2021 12:33 AM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area onehikeaweek boomerang Apr 06, 2021 12:33 AM pending
Boulder Benchmark (Peak) Jul 13, 2020 11:34 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway Pribbs boulder-benchmark-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Boulder Creek Jul 05, 2020 11:27 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P boulder-creek-3 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Boundary Butte Apr 15, 2019 09:29 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area onehikeaweek boundary-butte Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Box Canyon Creek Nov 09, 2019 06:14 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs box-canyon-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Boylston Mountains Feb 06, 2018 10:16 PM Central Washington -- Yakima RichP boylston-mountains Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bradbury Beach Forest Walk Mar 01, 2021 12:50 AM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range Big L bradbury-beach-forest-walk Mar 01, 2021 12:50 AM pending
Brew Hill Jan 10, 2019 10:20 PM Issaquah Alps onehikeaweek brew-hill Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Broadway Cave Feb 16, 2020 02:29 PM Southwest Washington geezerhiker broadway-cave Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Brush Creek to Tapto Lakes Aug 08, 2020 05:34 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area The Johnanimal brush-creek-to-tapto-lakes Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Buck Mountain Feb 21, 2021 04:00 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal onehikeaweek buck-mountain-1 Feb 21, 2021 04:00 PM pending
Buckskin Mountain Aug 24, 2018 06:57 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek buckskin-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Buell Peak Oct 29, 2020 08:01 AM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River rkjenner buell-peak Oct 29, 2020 08:01 AM pending
Bullion Peak Mar 19, 2019 11:22 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 onehikeaweek bullion-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Burnt Hill Jan 08, 2021 07:55 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast Shadow Scout burnt-hill Jan 08, 2021 07:55 PM pending
Cabin Mountain Sep 06, 2020 03:51 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass kidz won't hike cabin-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Calispell Peak Oct 25, 2019 07:01 AM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range RichP calispell-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cantware Basin Jun 05, 2020 01:06 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area goingdowngametrails cantware-basin Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Canyon Creek Oct 24, 2020 04:23 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area George & Sally canyon-creek-1 Oct 24, 2020 04:23 PM pending
Cape Horn May 16, 2017 09:42 PM Central Washington -- Wenatchee onehikeaweek cape-horn-1 Nov 25, 2020 05:16 PM pending
Capitol State Forest - Larch Mountain Mar 09, 2021 11:16 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia onehikeaweek capitol-state-forest-larch-mountain Mar 09, 2021 11:16 PM pending
Capitol State Forest-Lost Valley Trail Feb 25, 2021 05:06 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia Miladugga capitol-state-forest-lost-valley-trail Feb 25, 2021 05:06 PM pending
Capitol State Forest - Wedekind Greenline loop Jan 27, 2021 10:28 AM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia rkjenner capitol-state-forest-wedekind-greenline-loop Jan 27, 2021 10:28 AM pending
Carbon River to Ipsut Creek Camp Feb 10, 2021 07:33 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich rkjenner carbon-river-to-ipsut-creek-camp Feb 10, 2021 07:33 PM pending
Cascade Mountain May 01, 2019 12:36 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek cascade-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cascade Mountain North Peak May 07, 2019 05:20 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek cascade-mountain-north-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cascade Park Wenas Wildlife Area Mar 23, 2020 06:06 AM Central Washington -- Yakima Dslayer cascade-park-wenas-wildlife-area Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cashmere Canyon Preserve - Sunrise and Little Bear Apr 26, 2021 10:49 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 cashmere-canyon-preserve-sunrise-and-little-bear Apr 26, 2021 10:49 PM pending
Castle Lake Sep 24, 2018 07:02 PM Central Washington -- Grand Coulee mytho-man castle-lake-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
catherine creek loop Apr 07, 2021 10:24 AM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA FUSSLOS2 catherine-creek-loop Apr 07, 2021 10:24 AM pending
Central Ferry Wildlife Area Mar 24, 2021 04:33 PM Central Washington -- Wenatchee austineats central-ferry-wildlife-area Mar 24, 2021 04:33 PM pending
Chance a la Mer State Park Dec 23, 2019 06:50 PM Olympic Peninsula phlim89 chance-a-la-mer-state-park Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chandler Butte Dec 17, 2020 09:20 PM Central Washington -- Tri-Cities onehikeaweek chandler-butte Dec 17, 2020 09:20 PM pending
Charter Road Feb 24, 2021 11:23 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj charter-road Feb 24, 2021 11:23 PM pending
Teanaway Community Forest - Cheese Rock Jun 03, 2018 01:39 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway mytho-man cheese-rock Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chester Peak Jul 13, 2020 06:44 AM Central Cascades Joel_Grant chester-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chief Joseph Wildlife Area- Lime Hill Dec 18, 2019 04:52 PM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains RichP chief-joseph-wildlife-area-lime-hill Mar 15, 2021 11:19 AM pending
Chilco Mountain Aug 09, 2020 09:45 AM Eastern Washington -- Spokane Area/Coeur d'Alene R. Pool chilco-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chilly Peak Jan 22, 2018 07:17 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek chilly-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chinaman's Hat Apr 24, 2021 10:26 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 chinamans-hat Apr 24, 2021 10:26 PM pending
Chinook Peak Nov 12, 2018 04:28 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 Pribbs chinook-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chiwawa Ridge Jun 18, 2020 11:25 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East C P chiwawa-ridge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chuckanut Mountain North Peak Apr 24, 2020 07:16 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area onehikeaweek chuckanut-mountain-north-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chumstick Mountian Jul 19, 2018 01:22 AM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek chumstick-mountian Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Church Hill Mar 15, 2021 11:03 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area onehikeaweek church-hill Mar 15, 2021 11:03 PM pending
Clark Mountain Jul 08, 2019 03:25 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East Pribbs clark-mountain-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Clearcut Boulders Mar 10, 2021 09:12 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 clearcut-boulders Mar 10, 2021 09:12 PM pending
Cliff Grove Dec 10, 2020 07:18 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Maddy cliff-grove Dec 10, 2020 07:18 PM pending
Cloudcomb Peak Oct 30, 2018 08:02 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek cloudcomb-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Coal Creek Natural Area Jan 15, 2021 02:41 PM Issaquah Alps -- Cougar Mountain Jennie coal-creek-natural-area Jan 15, 2021 02:41 PM pending
Coincidence Point Jul 14, 2020 04:37 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Peter Schilling coincidence-point Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cold Springs Ck Apr 26, 2021 06:36 PM Southwest Washington cascadesdj cold-springs-ck Apr 26, 2021 06:36 PM pending
Collar Mountain Nov 19, 2018 08:31 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass onehikeaweek collar-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Columbia Hills State Park-Crawford Ranch Trail Apr 19, 2021 11:04 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA Bob and Barb columbia-hills-state-park-crawford-ranch-trail Apr 28, 2021 04:59 PM pending
Columbia National Wildlife Refuge - Marsh Trail Mar 28, 2021 03:45 PM Central Washington -- Potholes Region ejain columbia-national-wildlife-refuge-marsh-trail Mar 28, 2021 03:45 PM pending
Columbia Peak Jul 06, 2018 09:34 AM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway jheidel columbia-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Coney Lake Aug 01, 2016 05:04 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area Kingdingaling coney-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Convict Lake Apr 24, 2021 03:12 PM Southwest Washington cascadesdj convict-lake Apr 24, 2021 03:12 PM pending
Cornell Butte Apr 25, 2021 11:10 AM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range ngie cornell-butte-1 Apr 25, 2021 11:10 AM pending
Corteo Peak Oct 09, 2018 06:03 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek corteo-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cot's Peak Mar 29, 2019 07:54 PM Central Cascades Birdman cots-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cottlers Rock - Peterman Hill Feb 01, 2021 09:50 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 cottlers-rock-peterman-hill Feb 01, 2021 09:50 PM pending
Cowiche Mountain East Feb 11, 2021 09:46 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek cowiche-mountain-east Feb 11, 2021 09:46 PM pending
Cowlitz Rocks Nov 20, 2020 08:09 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise rkjenner cowlitz-rocks Nov 20, 2020 08:09 PM pending