You are here: Home About Us Contact Us

Contact Us

Washington Trails Association offices, phone numbers and staff contact info

Offices

WTA Staff Photo 2013

 

Staff

Executive Director

Karen Daubert - Email: karen@wta.org

Office

Charlie Kahle - Program Manager, Information Systems. Email: charles@wta.org

Marjorie Kittle - Finance and Administrative Director. Email: marjorie@wta.org

Kim Brown - Office Manager. Email: kim@wta.org

Ilona Fauver - Bookkeeper. Email: ilona@wta.org

Development

Kara Chin - Membership Manager. Email: kara@wta.org

Kate Neville - Development Director. Email: kate@wta.org

Hannah Schumacher - Program Assistant. Email: hannah@wta.org

Lisa Unsoeld-Chang - Development Manager. Email: lisac@wta.org

Communications & Outreach

Eli Boschetto - Editor, Washington Trails magazine. Email: eli@wta.org

Loren Drummond - Digital Content Manager (website, social media). Email: loren@wta.org

Susan Elderkin - Communications and Outreach Director. Email: susan@wta.org

Cassandra Overby - Communications Associate. Email: cassandra@wta.org

Kindra Ramos - Engagement Manager. Email: kindra@wta.org

Anna Roth - Communications Associate. Email: anna@wta.org

Trail Maintenance

Aaron Brackney - Program Assistant. Email: aaron@wta.org

Alan Carter Mortimer - Field Programs Manager. Email: alan@wta.org

Julie Cassata - Volunteer Coordinator. Email: julie@wta.org

Rebecca Lavigne - Programs Director. Email: rebecca@wta.org

Zachary McBride - Puget Sound Regional Crew Leader. Email: zachary@wta.org

Tim Van Beek - Field Programs Manager. Email: tim@wta.org

Advocacy

Andrea Imler - Advocacy Director. Email: aimler@wta.org

Youth Program

Krista Dooley - Youth Programs Manager. Email: krista@wta.org

Andrea Martin - Youth Program Specialist. Email: andrea@wta.org

Andrew Pringle - Outdoor Leadership Training Coordinator. Email: andrew@wta.org

Regional Offices

Arlen Bogaards - Northwest Regional Manager. Email: arlen@wta.org

Ryan Ojerio - Southwest Regional Manager. Email: ryan@wta.org

___________________________________________________________

Do you need to change your address or email with WTA? Click here to do it in one easy step.

Document Actions
  • Print this
  • Share